Saved Properties   |  
Welcome to Breadmore Webb
Register
  |  
Log In
  |   Cookie Policy

Welcome to Breadmore Webb - Independent Property Consultants 

 

 
PROPERTY SEARCH
select
select
select
select
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1 2 3 4

(35 Reviews)

Write A Review
select
Staff were brilliant to work with
by Panny (Buyer) 03/03/2017

Staff were brilliant to work with. I really appreciate the flexibility shown by the staff and the frequent updates I received were extremely helpful, and provided great peace of mind.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
You get what you pay for
by Huggins (Vendor) 21/02/2017

Breadmore & Webb have sold 2 properties for us and I cannot praise them enough. From the advice and discussions up front with Martin ,to the detailed follow up throughout the conveyancing period by Philippa, our sales have been as stress free as they can be when selling a house. Our buyers even commented on how efficient our Estate agent was and they dealt with them on a regular basis. This helped to alleviate our need for involvement as B&W answered questions quickly and efficiently on our behalf. B&W also managed all the viewings on our behalf and attended any site visits. We would highly recommend them We believe that you get what you pay for. Although there may be cheaper Estate agents locally, we believe that for the service from B&W warrants any potential extra cost as the follow up service is so good. The fees are not too high and are well earned.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Completely trusted them
by Clare (Vendor) 17/02/2017

I sold my flat with Breadmore and Webb. I trusted them completely and found them very approachable throughout. They were able to answer all of my questions without me feeling silly, being a first time seller, doing it on my own and not understanding everything and the procedures. From the start to the finish I was updated so quickly about everything when the information was known by them. The photographs and description of my flat I was selling were amazing. A buyer was found in an incredible week and a day of my flat gong on the market... I honestly believe it was because of their professionalism and quality of the advert that found me a buyer so quickly! The service was totally honest and reliable. They made what would have normally been a stressful situation so pleasant. Thank you to Martin, Lisa, Philippa and Courtney because all of you were so lovely, approachable, professional and friendly. I would really recommend them to everyone!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Enjoyable experience
by Trevor (Vendor) 14/02/2017

A very enjoyable experience from start to finish and kept fully up to date with everything which was happening. I can thoroughly recommend all the staff and will not hesitate to use them again when needed

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Well worth the higher fee
by Clive Devine (Vendor) 25/03/2016

All I can say is that breadmore Webb done a fantastic job of selling our house getting us a price over the asking price., well done to Greg top salesman. Thanks to Philippa who was on the case all the way through a difficult transaction .we can't fault any of the staff they were are brilliant! ..a great company if you want to sell or buy.would recommend to anyone that was considering useing the company. 5***** would definitely use again if we have to . In our opinion they are well worth the extra money .every penny..great people that are very professional

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Extremely professional
by John McCormack (Buyer) 08/04/2016

Breadmore Webb were extremely professional and helped throughout the process , Courtney arranged a second viewing of our house at very short notice and the staff kept me informed at all times , Philippa was very helpful throughout and i would thank every one for a first class service

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Highly recommended
by Jacob Kingston (Vendor) 11/04/2016

We were approached by Martin Webb, following a couple of failed sales on our property, to market it through Breadmore & Webb. They came well recommended as some friends had purchased a house via them previously and, unlike others we had been stung by, we were told that they were truthful and got on with the job while manage expectations all the way. They didn't disappoint. Greg d'Almedia attended the initial meeting. Very well presented and he clearly knew the market very well giving us some strong recommendations as to how we would be best to proceed. We agreed a very fair rate and their property valuation was bang on. In no time at all the marketing literature had been prepared, agreed and printed. Again, this was of the highest quality and put our house in a great light. In no time at all we had a flood of viewers and, while we knew that our house wouldn't appeal to all, Breadmore & Webb found our buyers. During the whole buy/sell process we even received of advice on the purchase of our new home - as we had a particularly difficult vendor who almost caused us to bail out, but with B&W's assistance we got through the whole process and now are very happy in our new home. I can't recommend the team at Breadmore & Webb enough. We were never fobbed off with mis-truths, nothing was ever too much trouble and their attentiveness to our needs was always well received. Having dealt with some of the other agents in the area and lost out through their greed and deceitfulness we were so happy in the safe hands of Martin, Greg and the rest of the B&W team.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Philippa was brilliant
by Kirsty Willis (Buyer) 16/05/2016

Philippa was brilliant! She was very friendly and approachable, she went beyond our expectations for the purchase of our house. She regularly kept us up to date and worked very hard to get the process sped up for us.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
What a wonderful team
by Ruth Coston (Buyer) 22/06/2016

I recently purchased a property through Breadmore and Webb and I couldn't be more complimentary of their professionalism and friendly, helpful manner. Courtney dealt with the initial negotiation process and Philippa kept me up to date on a regular basis right to the very end. Nothing was too much trouble, and even when the process was delayed, Philippa's support was excellent. Many thanks

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Much quicker & less stressful than i had expected
by Peter Wilks (Vendor) 30/06/2016

Martin and Lisa were very helpful, approachable and professional at every stage of the process. Their encouragement and enthusiasm were maintained throughout the whole period, and I greatly valued Martin's calm and reassuring approach, sound advice and valuable suggestions when unexpected hiccoughs arose. With their help, the sale of my house was much quicker and less stressful than I had expected.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
1 2 3 4
* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information OK