Saved Properties   |  
Welcome to Breadmore Webb
Register
  |  
Log In
  |   Cookie Policy

Welcome to Breadmore Webb - Independent Property Consultants 

 

 
PROPERTY SEARCH
select
select
select
select
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1 2 3 4

(39 Reviews)

Write A Review
select
B&W were such a super agency that I felt I could trust them and they would help me in every way
byJane Bentley (Vendor) 24/11/2017

It was a lucky day for me when I walked through the doors of Halstead's Breadmore and Webb Estate Agency. I was met with a very professional team who put me at my ease and explained the process of selling my house. They produced an excellent brochure to advertise my property and were responsible for all the viewings. I received and accepted an offer for the full asking price within 10 days - a great result. All through the journey of selling, I was able to ring at any time to ask any question however small. In fact, they made the whole experience as stress-free as possible. Thank you Breadmore and Webb, and to the whole team of Martin, Phillipa, Courtney and Lisa. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Kept fully up to date
byTrevor Beal (Vendor) 14/02/2017

A very enjoyable experience from start to finish and kept fully up to date with everything which was happening

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service
byGemma (Vendor) 15/05/2017

Can recommend this estate agents.Dealt with Courtney and Phillippa when buying a property.They were courteous,professional and helpful at all times keeping us updated on the various stages.Excellent service.. Breadmore Webb - The Character Property Estate Agents

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Stress free
byHelen (Vendor) 03/05/2017

Phillipa, and all of the staff at Breadmore Webb made it a very stress free time selling my mother-in-law's bungalow. At what has been a difficult time for the family, their professionalism meant it wasn't the challenge we thought it would be. Thank you.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Staff were brilliant to work with
by Panny (Buyer) 03/03/2017

Staff were brilliant to work with. I really appreciate the flexibility shown by the staff and the frequent updates I received were extremely helpful, and provided great peace of mind.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
You get what you pay for
by Huggins (Vendor) 21/02/2017

Breadmore & Webb have sold 2 properties for us and I cannot praise them enough. From the advice and discussions up front with Martin ,to the detailed follow up throughout the conveyancing period by Philippa, our sales have been as stress free as they can be when selling a house. Our buyers even commented on how efficient our Estate agent was and they dealt with them on a regular basis. This helped to alleviate our need for involvement as B&W answered questions quickly and efficiently on our behalf. B&W also managed all the viewings on our behalf and attended any site visits. We would highly recommend them We believe that you get what you pay for. Although there may be cheaper Estate agents locally, we believe that for the service from B&W warrants any potential extra cost as the follow up service is so good. The fees are not too high and are well earned.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Completely trusted them
by Clare (Vendor) 17/02/2017

I sold my flat with Breadmore and Webb. I trusted them completely and found them very approachable throughout. They were able to answer all of my questions without me feeling silly, being a first time seller, doing it on my own and not understanding everything and the procedures. From the start to the finish I was updated so quickly about everything when the information was known by them. The photographs and description of my flat I was selling were amazing. A buyer was found in an incredible week and a day of my flat gong on the market... I honestly believe it was because of their professionalism and quality of the advert that found me a buyer so quickly! The service was totally honest and reliable. They made what would have normally been a stressful situation so pleasant. Thank you to Martin, Lisa, Philippa and Courtney because all of you were so lovely, approachable, professional and friendly. I would really recommend them to everyone!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Enjoyable experience
by Trevor (Vendor) 14/02/2017

A very enjoyable experience from start to finish and kept fully up to date with everything which was happening. I can thoroughly recommend all the staff and will not hesitate to use them again when needed

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Well worth the higher fee
by Clive Devine (Vendor) 25/03/2016

All I can say is that breadmore Webb done a fantastic job of selling our house getting us a price over the asking price., well done to Greg top salesman. Thanks to Philippa who was on the case all the way through a difficult transaction .we can't fault any of the staff they were are brilliant! ..a great company if you want to sell or buy.would recommend to anyone that was considering useing the company. 5***** would definitely use again if we have to . In our opinion they are well worth the extra money .every penny..great people that are very professional

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Extremely professional
by John McCormack (Buyer) 08/04/2016

Breadmore Webb were extremely professional and helped throughout the process , Courtney arranged a second viewing of our house at very short notice and the staff kept me informed at all times , Philippa was very helpful throughout and i would thank every one for a first class service

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
1 2 3 4
* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information OK