Book a Property Valuation
Meet the Team Book a Property Valuation

Meet the Team

At Breadmore Webb we specialise exclusively in the sale of residential properties in the pretty towns and villages of north Essex and along the border with Suffolk. Our experienced staff are highly knowledgeable in this particular market and that is why home buyers come to us and recommend us to their friends and neighbours.


Halstead - Essex

Martin Webb - martin@breadmorewebb.com



Courtney Randeria - courtney@breadmorewebb.com

Lisa Webb - lisa@breadmorewebb.com



Philippa Wood - philippa@breadmorewebb.com

Elayne - elayne@breadmorewebb.com

Jill Harris - jill@breadmorewebb.com

Matching Buyers with Sellers

in and around North Essex

I'm looking ...